Meet the Team

profile

Andreas Kater

CEO & Founder
Andi founded Wakeflow and has a background in Management Consulting and Software Development. As the COO of three London-based tech start-ups, he has automated the operations of businesses covering agricultural satellite image analytics, financial services and natural language processing. Andi holds an MBA from INSEAD
andi@wakeflow.io
ZA

Zaid Ali

Senior Developer
Zaid is an experienced software developer with over 5 years of experience in the industry. He is a tech agnostic and goal-oriented individual. He has worked on business and performance critical systems handling over 10,000's of users.
zaid@wakeflow.io
profile

Aravind Vakil

Developer
Aravind is an Angular / React & Node.js developer. He is a highly motivated and goal-driven team player with a can-do approach. He's a quick learner, remarkably innovative and brings products to life with tremendous excitement and passion. As a part of his Software Development Career, he has experience in business domains such as Logistics, Education, E-commerce and Civics domains.
aravind@wakeflow.io
profile

Jamie Michael

Frontend Developer
Jamie is a self taught Javascript developer and a keen problem solver, who only recently made the career change to software development after almost a decade in the hospitality and catering industry. He is passionate about creating impactful solutions in tech, and being self motivated and goal driven, he strives to be the best version of himself. Taking on as much responsibility as possible.
jamie@wakeflow.io
profile

Merve Baykara

Frontend Developer
Merve has been a software developer for 2 years. She has passion for building UI and dynamic user experiences. She enjoys creating things that live on the internet, whether that be websites, applications or anything between. She has built a number of component libraries that power our frontends.
merve@wakeflow.io
profile

Husam Dilmen

Head of Sales
Husam is 5 years experienced in SaaS. Also he already created 2 company and sold. He is familiar with startup culture. He helps people to buy the right service for their needs.
husam@wakeflow.io